Child and Adolescent Nursing Subject

Child and Adolescent Nursing Subject

Asst Prof.Bunyapat Phumpu
Chairman of the Child and Adolescent Nursing Academic Group

Tell : 043754333 to 2373

E-mail : ampai.p@msu.ac.th

Asst Prof Dr.Jidapa Poogpan
Assistant professor

Tell : 043754333 to 2324

E-mail : jidapa.p@msu.ac.th

Asst Prof.Nisachon Sangsuk
Assistant professor

Tell : 043754333 to 2378

E-mail : nisachon.c@msu.ac.th

Kuephan Klankaradi PhD (Nursing)
Lecturer

Tell : 043754333 to 2367

E-mail : kuephan@msu.ac.th

Asst Prof.Rarin Saengkaew
Assistant professor

Tell : 043754333 to 2324

E-mail : rarin.s@msu.ac.th

Thiranun thipchat
Lecturer

Tell : 043754333 to 2324

E-mail : thiranun.p@msu.ac.th

Watchalawan wongKuason
Lecturer

Tell : 043754333 to 2320

E-mail : watcharawan.w@msu.ac.th

Asst Prof.Kanokjun Khamenkan
Assistant professor

Tell : 043754333 to 2320

E-mail : kanokjun.k@msu.ac.th

(Study Leave)

error: