Management Team

Management Team

 

Asst.Prof.Dr.Jaruwan Kownaklai
Dean of Faculty of Nursing, Mahasarakham University

Tell : 043754333 to 2324

E-mail : jaruwan.o@msu.ac.th

Asst Prof Dr.Jidapa Poogpan
Deputy Dean For Management, planning and organization development

Tell : 043754333 to 2321

E-mail : jidapa.p@msu.ac.th

Surachat Sittipakorn PhD (Nursing)
Deputy Dean For Academic and Graduate Department

Tell : 043754333 to 2356

E-mail : surachat.s@msu.ac.th

Assoc Prof.Surada Jundeekrayom
Deputy Dean For Student Development

Tell : 043754333 to 2360

E-mail : surada.j@msu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Atchara Chaichan
Deputy Dean For Research, Innovation and Academic Services Department

Tell : 043754333 to 2346

E-mail : atchara.c@msu.ac.th

Wirawan Kumvan, PhD (Nursing)
Deputy Dean For Education Quality Assurance Department,Human resource development

Tell : 043754333 to 2381

E-mail : wiravan.k@msu.ac.th

Thiranun Thipchat
Assistant Dean For Administration, Planning and Organization Development

Tell : 043754333 to 2320

E-mail : thiranun.p@msu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Aranya Jodnok
Assistant Dean For Academic Department

Tell : 043754333 to 2362

E-mail : aranya.t@msu.ac.th

Asst Prof.Rarin Saengkaew
Assistant Dean For Research, Innovation and Academic Services Department

Tell : 043754333 to 2320

E-mail : rarin.s@msu.ac.th

Asst Prof.Kunnicha Yiadthaisong
Assistant Dean For Student Development Department

Tell : 043754333 to 2329

E-mail : kunnicha.y@msu.ac.th

Mr.Uthai Hamontree
Head of the secretary office

Tell : 043754333 to 2320

E-mail : Utai.h@msu.ac.th

error: