Administrative division

Administrative division

Mr.Uthai Hamontree
Head of the secretary office

Tell : 043754333 to 2320

E-mail : Utai.h@msu.ac.th

Ms.Rapeeporn Yutthapong
Management and Administrator (Human Resources)

Tell: 043754333 to 2329

Email : rapeeporn.y@msu.ac.th

Ms.Bulan Chantarbutr
Management and Administrator (Correspondence)

Tell: 043754333 to 2324

Email : bulan.s@msu.ac.th

Ms.Junjira Sawatpong
Management and Administrator (Relationship Work)

Tell: 043754333 ต่อ 2384,2385

Email : junjira.s@msu.ac.th

Ms.Rutchanoo Boonkhem
Audio-Visual Technical Officer

Tell: 043754333 to 2424

Email : rutchanoo.b@msu.ac.th

Mr.Sattawas Chanthawit
Computer Technical Officer

Tell: 043754333 to 2421

Email : suttawat.j@msu.ac.th

Mr.Prayom Supun
Driver

Tell: 043754333 To 2368

Email : prayom.s@msu.ac.th

Mr.Anurak Prathumwan
Driver

Tell: 043754333 To 2368

Email : anuruk.p@msu.ac.th

error: